About:Board:Meeting Agendas & Minutes:Licensure:Statistics:Directions:Staff:Items for Purchase: Student Projects

Members of the North Carolina Board of Pharmacy

Click on each Board Member's name to read his/her bio.



J. Andrew Bowman, President, Buies Creek, NC
Campbell University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Chris Sain, Vice President, Hickory, NC
Atrium Health

Mischelle Corbin, Raleigh, NC
Public Member

Ashley Duggins, Asheboro, NC
Prevo Drug, Asheboro

Wallace Nelson, Hertford, NC
Vidant Bertie Hospital, Bertie

Keith A. Vance, Lewisville, NC
Lewisville Drug Company, Lewisville